“BLACKS ARE IN FACT THE TRUE JEWS OF THE BIBLE PART I “-YOUTUBE VIDEO

by

Blacks are in fact the true jews of the bible watch ! part 1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to ““BLACKS ARE IN FACT THE TRUE JEWS OF THE BIBLE PART I “-YOUTUBE VIDEO”

  1. MICHAEL A. WARREN Says:

    i am very interested in the truth about the truth of yahwee and coming to know him on a real person note i am being led by him to know and find out the truth and expose it please contact me at 706-569-9325 and please send me all the truth about the bible and it writers

  2. Valerie Dirks Says:

    The video was breath taking and very interesting, I did not want it to end.
    Please contact me with information concerning how I can watch more on Youtube or how I can purchase the complete video set. I hunger for truth of who we are in spirit and as humans created by Yehosuah (Yahweh). I want to be set free from the unkown and really know that we are love, chosen and wanted by our Father Yahweh so that as I pray for His guidance to set someone else free, I will be educated and knowledgable as to offer help to those that yehosuah will send. Please send “ALL” information on how I can learn more about this truth. You can also call me at: 214/772-4510 (cell). I am looking forward to hearing from you very soon.

    Thank You.

  3. Clarence Says:

    Hi send me more info to 1900 Parkside Dr Mitchellville Md 20721 to Clarence L. Albritton Jr

  4. Jason Says:

    Hi send me more info to 7027 Monte Carlo Dr Englewood Ohio 45322 to Jason C. Victoria

  5. Q Says:

    Beautiful information!!!!!!!

  6. nard Says:

    thank god for your knowledge

  7. Clarence L. Albritton Jr Says:

    yes send me info to 1900 Parkside Dr Mitchellville Md 20721

  8. DAISYYOUNG Says:

    I M JUST BLOWN I KNEW THERE WAS A LOT OF THE BIBLE WE AS BLACK PEOPLE DONT KNOW PLEASE SEND ME MORE INFORMATION THANK YOU

  9. Zulu ka hlubi Says:

    I am a free spirited individual who believes he knows little, the book of true knowledge is never closed….I humble myself to anyone who has deeper knowledge to brake me a peace so I may be filled and fill others aswell…

Leave a Reply

