BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY PAULETTA GOT A FINE BLACK MAN TO MARRY HER! DON’T SAY GOD WILL NOT GIVE YOU A GOOD BLACK MAN AS A HUSBAND WHO WILL LOVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKIN!

by

BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY STAND BY YOUR BLACK MAN!

BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY STAND BY YOUR BLACK MAN!

PAULETTA IS PROUD OF HER GOD GIVEN BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY AND THEREFORE SHE GOT HER BLACK MAN! LOOK AT HER BEAUTIFUL AFRO!

PAULETTA IS PROUD OF HER GOD GIVEN BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY AND THEREFORE SHE GOT HER BLACK MAN! LOOK AT HER BEAUTIFUL AFRO!

PAULETTA WITH AFRICAN BRAIDS WITH HER BLACK SKINNED BEAUTIFUL SELF!

PAULETTA WITH AFRICAN BRAIDS WITH HER BLACK SKINNED BEAUTIFUL SELF!

WHO SAYS A BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY CANNOT GET A BLACK MAN TO MARRY!

WHO SAYS A BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY CANNOT GET A BLACK MAN TO MARRY!

DENZEL WASHINGTON MARRIED A BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY! DON'T SAY GOD WILL NOT GIVE YOU A BLACK MAN WHO WILL LOVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKIN!

DENZEL WASHINGTON MARRIED A BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY! DON'T SAY GOD WILL NOT GIVE YOU A BLACK MAN WHO WILL LOVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKIN!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY PAULETTA GOT A FINE BLACK MAN TO MARRY HER! DON’T SAY GOD WILL NOT GIVE YOU A GOOD BLACK MAN AS A HUSBAND WHO WILL LOVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKIN!”

  1. thepinkelephantpolice Says:

    Recently, I saw a clip on ABC Nightline reporting 42% of Black Women are single and can not find equal, successful, smart, ambitious, loyal, respectful, committed, honest, spiritual, & marriage minded (single BMW’s -Black Men Working). I was so, so, so surprised because I was born and raised in Chicago, IL. and I often saw wonderful, supportive BMW’s all of my life. My parents Mr. & Mrs. Roosevelt Roberson have been married over 41 years. My father is absolutely amazing and I just LOVE MY DADDY, ROOSEVELT ROBERSON SR.! My father gave me the best gift by showing me how a man should treat a woman/ wife/ daughter/ neighbor/ co-worker/friend/& friends! My daddy is absolutely the best. My daddy have always supported my sibling and myself. He instill in us to strive to be our very best. As a result, I always knew when I got married that I was going to find a man who took care of BUSINESS just like my dad. Personally, I have been engaged 2 times and married twice to two exceptional Black Men. My first husband Byron, is an excellent father and provider for our son Jared and we have the BEST POST DIVORCE RELATIONSHIP that anyone could possibly wish for in the World with Absolutely Zero Drama. My current husband Joseph is absolutely amazing, incredible, great, brilliant and fantastic to say the least. He husband propose just after 4 month of knowing me & tell me that it was his best decision. I must agree! I will share just a little, my husband is a hard worker, loves God, loves me and loves our children! What more can you ask for plus MY HUSBAND COOKS EVERYDAY! He truly makes me feel like I won the lotto everyday! Plus, I even got a bonus because he is 6′ 4″ and wonderful EYE Candy in my opinion! So ladies please stay encouraged. Finally, make no mistake that we are humans & we sometime disagree. However, just like Oprah states one thing I know for sure is that “I LOVE Joseph E. Rowe and daily I support, affirm, encourage and will continue to be his missing rib until the good Lord call me home.

    As a result of my experiences, I want to invites others to share their personal stories of positive, strong, support Black Love to encourage all the single Black Queens & Princess waiting on their Kings & Princes. Love you guys and looking forward to all the wonderful stories to come!!! SISTERS KEEP THE FAITH!

    • Yeye Akilimali Funua Olade Says:

      thepinkelephantpolice,you SISTER SHOULD BE THE BLACKELEPHANT POLICE! YOUR BLACK SKINNED BEAUTY IS WONDERFUL(WE WANT YOU TO BE ON OUR BLACK SKINNED BEAUTIES:QUEEN MOTHERS OF ALL BEAUTY! PAGE SO SEND SEVERAL FLICKS FOR US TO PICK TO THE EMAIL I WILL SENT YOU. YES,BLACK SKINNED BEAUTIES LIKE YOU MUST JUST BE PRAYFUL AND GOD WILL SEND YOUR BLACK MAN FOR A HUSBAND! CHECK OUT THE PAGE YOU WILL BE ON:

      yeyeolade.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

