BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!-THIS NIGERIAN MOTHER TAUGHT HER BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKINNED DAUGHTER TO LOVE HER BEAUTIFUL BLACK SKIN UNLIKE MICHAEL JACKSON’S FATHER AND OTHER MISGUIDED BLACKamerikkkan PARENTS! TEACH YOU CHILD TO LOVE ALL HIS BEAUTIFUL BLACK FEATURES!

by

http://www.tribune.com.ng/02082009/children.html

AS you can see, I’m a beautiful girl because I’m dark in complexion. I like to look nice and beautiful always. My mum always encourages me every time I appear clean, that, I’m black and I’m shining. I sweep my room, lay my bed and clean our sitting room always. I learn how to be clean from my mum because she dresses well. She is my role model when it comes to looking good. - Iremide Oyelaja, 10-year-old, Pry 4.

AS you can see, I’m a beautiful girl because I’m dark in complexion. I like to look nice and beautiful always. My mum always encourages me every time I appear clean, that, I’m black and I’m shining. I sweep my room, lay my bed and clean our sitting room always. I learn how to be clean from my mum because she dresses well. She is my role model when it comes to looking good. - Iremide Oyelaja, 10-year-old, Pry 4.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

