ZULU WOMEN ARE FAMOUS FOR THEIR WAIST BEADS! -WAIST BEADS ARE WORN THRU OUT AFRICA AND IN ANCIENT BLACK EGYPT!

by

ZULU WOMEN ARE PROUD WEARERS OF WAIST BELTS BEADED TO PERFECTION!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “ZULU WOMEN ARE FAMOUS FOR THEIR WAIST BEADS! -WAIST BEADS ARE WORN THRU OUT AFRICA AND IN ANCIENT BLACK EGYPT!”

  1. Vincent Silindile Mdidimba Says:

    Hi Yeye. First of all just want say you are doing a good work and must never give up. I have a question for based on the pictures of the Zulu girls on the reeds dance ceremony . I am a Zulu person. The question is who are the original Egyptian before Egypt was invaded by the Greece, Rome and the current inhabitants. Please get the pictures of the original Egyptians and compared it to all the black africans across Africa like those Zulu girls.

    • Yeye Akilimali Funua Olade Says:

      BROTHER SILINDILE WILL POST THIS INFO FOR YOU SOON AS I CAN! MEANWHILE AT FACEBOOK UNDER MY ALBUMS I HAVE BLACK EGYPTIAN PICTURES SO CHECK IT OUT BY USING SEARCH THERE UNDER BLACK EGYPT.

    • Alan k Says:

      A very good question but if you have that knowledge why have you not shared. Many woud love to know who are the original people of that area

  2. Peter kpakay tuanpoh Says:

    I love zulu culture.

  3. Peter kpakay tuanpoh Says:

    I love the zulu culture .

  4. Tonye Says:

    i love zulu women breast i want to suck them

  5. Fiat cars Says:

    Fiat cars…

    […]ZULU WOMEN ARE FAMOUS FOR THEIR WAIST BEADS! -WAIST BEADS ARE WORN THRU OUT AFRICA AND IN ANCIENT BLACK EGYPT! « BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL![…]…

  6. Isuzu cars for sale Says:

    Isuzu cars for sale…

    […]ZULU WOMEN ARE FAMOUS FOR THEIR WAIST BEADS! -WAIST BEADS ARE WORN THRU OUT AFRICA AND IN ANCIENT BLACK EGYPT! « BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL![…]…

  7. Adolf Hitler Says:

    NIGGERS!!

  8. Dating Says:

    Dating…

    […]ZULU WOMEN ARE FAMOUS FOR THEIR WAIST BEADS! -WAIST BEADS ARE WORN THRU OUT AFRICA AND IN ANCIENT BLACK EGYPT! « BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL![…]…

  9. at Says:

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyways, very good blog!

  10. Louisville Air Conditioning Repair Says:

    This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to
    keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was
    almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  11. emmanuel emmy Says:

    can somebody advice me how to get in contact with any zulu woman?….

Leave a Reply

