Gabourey Sidibe -OUR BLACK SkINNED BEAUTY’S BEST ACTING?

by

Upload a Video

Gabourey Sidibe: A Sexy, Jamaican Wonder

by 5minPeople

Who would have ever guessed from Gabourey Sidibe’s breakout role in 2009’s Precious that her chops in drama would soon be overshadowed by an impressive panache for comedy? If you haven’t already seen the Tower Heist scene stealer, please take a moment to watch the brilliance that is Gabourey’s Jamaican seductress, Odessa. With deliciously dry delivery, Sidibe details how little she actually needed to prepare for the scintillating role, explaining she’s “naturally sexy” as she let her hands roam

2

3 Responses to “Gabourey Sidibe -OUR BLACK SkINNED BEAUTY’S BEST ACTING?”

  1. David Bercutt Says:

    I need the help of a great Babalawo to help me solve a terrible problem involving a person who has been destroying my life and abundance for eleven years, with great unfairness. I will post on Facebook!

  2. David Bercutt Says:

    I cannot use facebook from this computer but anyone with any suggestions for a GREAT Babalawo, please get in touch with me at my e mail exclusively – CunningConnie@gmail.com I use this female name for some possible added security but I am a man, Oni Yemonja, Awo Faca Ogbe Yono. If there was any doubt about the evil – I would not post to this site. I have little hope without the intervention of a great Babalawo!

    Or post here, do whatever is necessary, I should receive it. It is probably best to write to my e – mail. I live in California but can communicate anywhere as we all know.

    Only the magnificence of IFA can give me any hope and this is a very sincere letter.

    O Dabo

    Mo Dupe

    Omi T’Alade

  3. Avoid the Groid Says:

    Obama Sucks!
    Niggers are ugly beasts!

Leave a Reply

