“Pres. Obama: I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murders of unarmed black men by evil white Police…”

by

Culturallyconscious's Weblog

I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murders of unarmed black men by evil white Police; and of course supporting Pres. Obama…

I feel like my life is in danger…
I have been a political blogger (www.culturallyconscious.wordpress.com) for eight years blogging about 
injustices targeted toward black people and President Obama…  I have been harassed by a klandish organization for several years which I have blogged about several times over the last eight years; read them and you too will see how these guys operate…  I have had to call 911 several times while driving the highways in a big truck and in a POV because they harassed me trying to wreck me… I alerted highway patrol/DOT while driving through Midland TX. in 2007 in a big truck and several times outside Hattiesburg Ms. and the back roads…

View original post 715 more words

One Response to ““Pres. Obama: I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murders of unarmed black men by evil white Police…””

  1. Dr Sherri Worth Says:

    Dr Sherri Worth

    “Pres. Obama: I am a 55 year old Black Political Blogger Under attack for speaking “Truth to Power” about the unjust murders of unarmed black men by evil white Police…” | BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

