Pres. Obama: Dr. King and Dr. Viola Liuzzo did not give their life for TODAY BLACK LIVES NOT TO MATTER…

by

OBAMA OOOOO!

Culturallyconscious's Weblog

Wow… Please let me start of by apologizing for all those erratic tweets I sent out early this morning…  I was under attack in my bathroom; GPD came over and the building security guard came over but neither did anything…  I suffered through it; at first trying to resist being hit by the toxic dust which look a lot like roach bait…  If anyone is willing to render some forensic assistance, I have been collecting samples for months… After about an hour I realized that escaping this wrath was impossible…  The bathroom was my safe place; also prayer closet…  As I laid there my mind went back to the stories I heard Uncle Hosea (Not really my uncle, he allowed me to call him uncle) tell about battling through the Jim Crow south…  I could hear in my mind Dr. King say “Keep your cool John – if you BELIEVE in…

View original post 399 more words

Leave a Reply

