BLACK PEOPLE OOOOO!–GREAT BLACK POEM–“BUTT POWER VERSUS BLACK POWER” BY MENELIK CHARLES ON FACEBOOK!!

by

imageButt power versus Black power …

Who needs a ‘race card’?
I got a ‘Butt Pass’

My ass makes
me a star

Your ‘card’ sets you apart
& racially harassed

You got Black Power…
I gotta ‘High Tower’

You got ‘Civil Rights’
I got ‘Rear Rights’

I don’t need the vote
I think I’d rather gloat

So who needs feminism?
I gotta mega weapon

The love for for butt
is never-ending

I hope that mine is
not descending!

© Menelik Charles.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “BLACK PEOPLE OOOOO!–GREAT BLACK POEM–“BUTT POWER VERSUS BLACK POWER” BY MENELIK CHARLES ON FACEBOOK!!”

  1. Mary Job Says:

    Interesting….

Leave a Reply

