Posts Tagged ‘NOV.9 TH FARRAKAN ON OBAMA WEBCAST’

BROTHER FARRAKAN WILL SPEAK ON OBAMA TOMORROW,NOV. 9TH 2008 FROM FINALCALL.COM

November 8, 2008

from finalcall.com

America’s New Beginning; President-Elect Barack Obama
Nation of Islam leader to speak live via webcast, Sunday Nov. 9, 2008

CHICAGO — The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan is set to deliver a major international address live from Chicago, IL., on November 9th at 10am Central Time.

The title of his address is: “America’s New Beginning; President-Elect Barack Obama”.

Minister Louis Farrakhan’s address will be his first public comments since the historic election of President-Elect Barack Obama and will be carried live via webcast @ 10am Central time and will be available at: http://www.noi.org/webcast/ and http://www.finalcall.com/.
November 9th @ 11am Est | 10am CST | 9am Mountain | 8am Pacific

——————————————————————————–

A New Beginning
Commemorating The 13th Anniversary of the Million Man March
Minister Louis Farrakhan’s Keynote Address at Mosque Maryam
Click Here for On-Demand Webcast, CD & DVD

——————————————————————————–

================================================
THIS IS AN AUTOMATED MESSAGE, NO NEED TO REPLY
Send Email @ http://www.finalcall.com/letters/
================================================
Manage your online subscriptions at
http://www.finalcall.com/absolutenl/user-login.aspx

To Unsubscribe from this list please follow this link
http://www.finalcall.com/absolutenl/user-unsubscribe.aspx?s=10869&l=1


%d bloggers like this: